Pages - Contact Us
Loading
Google Translate           
Contact Us
Contact Us

Inclusive School and Comm?unity Services

Dr. Bette Stephenson Centre for Learning (DBS)
36 Regatta Ave, Richmond Hill, ON?L4E 4R1
?
Telephone: 905-884-2046
Toll Free: 1-877-280-8180

?Name ?Email? ?Title ?Ext
Donna Ford donna.ford@yrdsb.ca ?Principal, Inclusive School & Community Services ?238
?Susan Cadorette ?susan.cadorette@yrdsb.ca ?Administrative Assistant ?284
?Aneta Fishman ?(on leave) ?Principal, Equity Education
?Corrie Closs corrie.closs@yrdsb.ca? ?Administrative Assistant ?252
?Dawna Snell ?dawna.snell@yrdsb.ca? ?Supervisor, Inclusive School & Community Services ?285
?Scott Milne ??scott.milne@yrdsb.ca ?Manager,?Community Projects ?274
?Linda Aihoshi ?linda.aihoshi@yrdsb.ca ?Advisor ??241
?

Community and Partnership Developers?(CPD) Team

?Name ?Email ?Location? ?Phone
Pauline Costello? ?pauline.costello@yrdsb.ca? CEC North? ?905-895-5155 x 144
Jennifer Gillespie? ?jennifer.gillespie@yrdsb.ca? ?CEC North ?905-895-5155 x 212
?Yvonne Kelly ?yvonne.kelly@yrdsb.ca ?CEC Central ?905-884-4477 x?345
?Oksana Majaski ?oksana.majaski@yrdsb.ca CEC West? ?905-738-5497 x 213
Yasmin Mawani? ?yasmin.mawani@yrdsb.ca? CEC East? ?905-940-7800 x 122
?Shani Blake ??shani.blake@yrdsb.ca CEC East - Performance Plus ?905-727-0022 x 4065
?

Teacher?? Lia??ison Team

?Name ?Email ?Community Supported ?Ext
?Wahid Khan wahid.khan@yrdsb.ca ?South Asian Heritage ?227
Kevin Bray? ?kevin.bray@yrdsb.ca? Anti-Bullying/Marginalized Communities? 268?
Sophia Han ?sophia.han@yrdsb.ca Korean?Heritage 269?
Mary Faizi mary.faizi@yrdsb.ca Iranian/Afghani Heritage ?265
Alice Wan-Ling Chu alicewan-ling.chu@yrdsb.ca? Chinese (Mandarin/Cantonese) Heritage 267
Charlotte Reid ?charlotte.reid@yrdsb.ca? African/Caribbean Heritage ?264
?Initha Subramaniam ?initha.subramaniam@yrdsb.ca Tamil Heritage? 228?
Joanne Tang ?joanne.tang@yrdsb.ca? Chinese (Mandarin/Cantonese) Heritage? 229?
?

The?Teacher Liaiso?n Referral Form???is available online.

Equity Teacher Facilitator Team


?Name ?Email ??Extension
?Nicole Baxter-Lyn (Coordinator) ?nicole.baxter-lyn@yrdsb.ca ?231
?Ayesha Syed ayesha.syed@yrdsb.ca ?271
?Pirasanya Gnanasuntharam ?pirasanya.gnanasuntharam@yrdsb.ca ?270
?Rizwana Kaderdina ?rizwana.kaderdina@yrdsb.ca ?277
?Sara Leung ?sara.leung@yrdsb.ca ?430


?234
??

Reception Centre

Dr. Bette Stephenson Centre for Learning
36 Regatta Ave, Richmond Hill, ON?L4E 4R1

Direct Dial: 905-918-0080
Toll Free: 1-888-811-0229
?
??????
 
Share |
Betway必威官网